Skip to content

“Highway to Hell” – AC/DC – Isolated Bass & Drums

Here are the isolated bass & drums tracks (stems) for “Highway to Hell” by AC/DC – Published as a resource to help learn the bass and drums parts to the song. Great backing track for guitar(s) and vocals. The bass and drums are isolated (no vocals or guitar). The bassist is Cliff Williams and the drummer is Phil Rudd.

AC/DC Highway to Hell - Bass & Drums Backing Tracks for Guitar (Bass & Drums Only)

Stay out of trouble Cliff!

Album Info:

  • Title: Highway to Hell – Download Album Here
  • Release Date: July, 1979
  • Album Tracks
  • Side One
    1. Highway to Hell
    2. Girls Got Rhythm
    3. Walk All Over You
    4. Touch Too Much
    5. Beating Around the Bush
  • Side Two
    1. Shot Down in Flames
    2. Get It Hot
    3. If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)
    4. Love Hungry Man
    5. Night Prowler


  • Bon Scott – lead vocals
  • Angus Young – lead guitar
  • Malcolm Young – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
  • Cliff Williams – bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Phil Rudd – drums

Isolated Bass Tracks – Main Page

Get Lucky - Daft Punk - Bass & Percussion Tracks

Isolated bass & drums tracks (stems) for “Highway to Hell” by AC/DC